Return to Parents

Term Dates

Birchwood Preschool is open in the school holidays and runs a holiday club for children 2 to 6 years.

Autumn Term 2020

Wed 2nd September Closed for staff training
Thu 3rd September Term starts
Thu 22nd October Break up for Half Term
Fri 23rd October Closed for staff training
Mon 26th October - Fri 30th October Half Term
Mon 30th November Occasional Day – Whole School Closed
Fri 18th December End of Term – Early closure at 12noon

Spring Term 2021

Mon 4th January Closed for staff training
Tue 5th January Term starts
Mon 15th February - Fri 19th February Half Term
Fri 26th March End of Term

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April Term starts
Mon 3rd May May Bank Holiday
Mon 31st May - Fri 4th June Half Term
Tue 20th July End of Term – Early closure at 1pm
Wed 21st July Closed for staff training
Thu 22nd July Closed for staff training